

Allen Worsley-District 3 (Chairman) | Ladon Calhoun-District 5 (Vice Chairman) Nicole Nixon-District 4 | Cristene Edwards-District 1 | Jeff Cox-District 2 Douglas Cofty-County Manager | Faye Whittaker-Finance Director

> REGULAR SESSION MEETING 07/10/2023, 6:00 P.M., Government Office – W. Pine Street

AGENDA

RS 06/05/2023	pp 1-6
	рр 7
	pp 8-9
023.0	pp 10-11
	pp 12-15
nent to Collect City taxes	pp 16-20
ent – Darlene Cox	pp 21-22
Agreement	pp 23-26
ice	pp 27-31
ir conditioner	
	023.0 nent to Collect City taxes ent – Darlene Cox Agreement .ce

XI. Adjourn